LiVe YoUr DrEaM…

Must Watch Movies [ Hollywood ]

Posted on: December 2, 2009

Below is the list of must watch movie, this is the list I created based on my knowledge. I will keep updating this list whenever I find a excellent movie or must watch movie.

1. The Matrix
2. 2001: A Space Odyssey
3. Die Hard
4. Die Hard 4
5. The Lord Of the Rings
6. Pulp Fiction
7. Indiana Jones : The Last Crusade
8. Indiana Jones : Riders of the Last Ark
9. Indiana Jones : The Kingdom of crystal skull
10.Saving Private Ryan
11.Star Wars
12.Terminator 3: The rise of machines
13.Titanic
14. The Minority Report
15. Mission Impossible II
16. Reservoir Dogs
17.XXX I
18.Harry Potter and Prisoners of Azkaban
19.The Mummy
20. The Mummy Return

7 Responses to "Must Watch Movies [ Hollywood ]"

I have never understood the Matrix !!! 😦

You can read my blog post :
https://sayedkhadri.wordpress.com/2010/01/08/there-is-no-spoon/

Yes, The movie is lil complicated, My self watched it several times to understand it fully.

Hey Man,

Some more movies from my favorite movie list.

– “The Dark Knight (2008)”
– “The Shawshank Redemption (1994)”
– “Gladiator (2000)”, “Troy (2004)”
– “Shall We Dance?”
– “Cube (film series)” [I know, generally People don’t like Science Fiction/horror film]
– “A.I. Artificial Intelligence (2001)” [My most fav.]

Thanks Ujval,
I will Watch The Shawshank Redemption (1994) and AI, all other movies u mentioned I watched them, I will put them in my second post “Must Watch Moovies II [Hollywood]”. 🙂

[…] PDRTJS_settings_858628_post_295 = { "id" : "858628", "unique_id" : "wp-post-295", "title" : "Must+Watch+Movies+%5BHollywood%5D+-+II", "item_id" : "_post_295", "permalink" : "http%3A%2F%2Fsayedkhadri.wordpress.com%2F2010%2F01%2F25%2Fmust-watch-movies-hollywood-ii%2F" } You can see the list of Must Watch Movies [Hollywood] – I . […]

That list sucks

🙂 those are my fav movies.. and also rated well in IMDB..

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Read

  • 46,666 times

Indi Rank

sayedkhadri.wordpress.com
72/100

IndiCoder

IndiBlogger

Visitors Locations

