LiVe YoUr DrEaM…

A Sparrow

Posted on: August 9, 2010

Recently I saw the video on you tube – A Touching story of a father,son and a sparrow !

9 Responses to "A Sparrow"

Without being loud this video tells it all.

Yes, you are right.. Thanks for visiting my blog..

Very well written 🙂

Hey Sorry I keyed in the comment in the wrong window.
Beautiful video I must say.
There are other such related videos on youtube:)

If you have links to other videos, you can post the links here.
and you are right, this is the beautiful video!

Excellent short film. Thanks for visiting my blog-whatkrsnasays.

Thanks for visiting my blog!

thanks for sharing

Thanks for watching! and wel-come back……

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Read

  • 47,254 times

My Tweets (Click to follow me)

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Indi Rank

sayedkhadri.wordpress.com
72/100

IndiCoder

IndiBlogger

Visitors Locations

