LiVe YoUr DrEaM…

A thought about thought

Posted on: November 22, 2012

Ast : I believe in things which I see.

Doc : Then, there must be many things which you don’t believe in?

Ast : Yes, like God.

Doc : What do you mean?

Ast : Look, I stayed in space station for months, landed on moon but never saw God or Angels only void and stars.

Doc : What do you think about air? You can’t see it?

Ast : Off-course it exists, I can feel it.

Doc : Great, you know, I too operated on great brains, some scientist, some scholars but I never saw a single THOUGHT! and also never felt their presence. Even though I believe thoughts exist, do you?

Ast : 😐

[ Ast : Astronaut, Doc : Doctor (Brain Surgeon)]

2 Responses to "A thought about thought"

That was awesome brother. I visited your blog for the first time I guess. Nice set up.

Deepak Narula

Thanks, Glad you liked it brother 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 65 other followers

Read

  • 47,115 times

My Tweets (Click to follow me)

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Indi Rank

sayedkhadri.wordpress.com
72/100

IndiCoder

IndiBlogger

Visitors Locations

